«In The Game» CD & Digital; 2016; Metal Scrap Records


  1. The Wolf 04:41
  2. Abyss 04:37
  3. Below 04:39
  4. My Role 05:01
  5. The Loop of World Creation 04:15
  6. In the Game 04:20
  7. Monomakh 03:55
  8. In the Depths of No Return 04:01
  9. In Parallel Planes 04:52
  10. Tears 03:20

Total playing time: 44:06


The fourth full-length album by the Russian Modern Heavy Metal band.

No intro, none philosophical controversy about Good and Evil, no anticipations… after the five-second bass solo you will be hit by a concrete slab of 10 different compositions! Hard guitar riffs go together with atmospheric keys melodies, dynamic solos change into the lyrical music of the acoustic guitar, high-speed drums transform into the expressional vocal growl, modern samples just up into this absolutely tasty cocktail!!

Highly recommended fans of: Children Of Bodom, Soilwork, Mercenary, Degradead, Dark Tranquillity, Svartstorm and In Flames!!!

Metal Scrap Records, 2016 (MSR119/CD)