“3.14” Digital; 2023; Dark East Productions;

«My Dark Desires» CD & Digital; 2022; Polygon Records;

«Zero» Digital EP;2022;Metal Scrap Records;

Freakingface” CD & Digital; 2020; Metal Scrap Records;

“Dead Phone” Digital EP;2020;Metal Scrap Records;

“Doomed Love” Digital EP;2019;Metal Scrap Records;

“Unbalanced” CD & Digital; 2018; Metal Scrap Records;

«Bad Math» Digital EP; 2017; Metal Scrap Records

«In The Game» CD & Digital; 2016; Metal Scrap Records

«The Loop Of World Creation» Digital EP; 2015; Metal Scrap Records

«Boiling Point» CD & Digital; 2014; Metal Scrap Records

«On The Knife Edge» CD & Digital; 2012; Metal Scrap Records

«Brownian Motion» CD; 2010; NewRock

“Metal Night” CD Single; 2006; Metalhearts

Compilation / CD & Digital

Current line-up:

Druknroll – guitars, bass, keyboards, drum programming 

Horror – vocals

Maria, Dmitry Nazarenko – vocals, keyboards

Artem Rybincev – leadguitar

Oleg Kireychuk – guitars, bass, keyboards, sound designer



Jester— drums (2006-2013)

Roman– drums (2013-2014)

Maks Perepelkin – guitar (2016)

Knip – guitars, sound effects, keys (2010-2020)

Denys Malyuga – guitar (2017-2023)



Band Druknroll formed in 2006 in Saratov (Russia) and was a solo project of musician Druknroll. The first one track was a self-produced single “Metal Night”, recorded at Saratov’s studio Metalhearts. All instrument parties were recorded by Druknroll, with Alexander (vocal) and Peter (drums) from Saratov band Darklord.

Musicians decided to go beyond the single and within a few years hoarded material & recording it occasionally. The result was a debut album “Brownian Motion” which was released in spring 2010 by Moscow label NewRock. Along with recording the debut album, Druknroll shot some video clips to the tracks from the disc, among them: “The Raven”, “White Walls”, “This Is Your Life”. Since 2009 songs of Druknroll project presented at a compilation of Saratov’s independent music “SIM” (“Don’t Kill”, “To Infinity”, “On The Knife Blade”).

In 2010, a tireless Druknroll along with Alexander, Peter and Alex Knip (sound engineer and guitarist) began recording a new album.

Second full-length album was released in winter 2012 by Ukrainian label Metal Scrap Records. Two clips “On The Knife Edge” and “Adrenaline” were included in a video application to the Spanish magazine Necromance, composition “Face to Face” was presented at compilation “V.A-R.G. №23”.  Overall the album has received a lot of positive reviews from all around the world and hit the rotation of many of world radio stations.

In early 2013 Druknroll participated in a metal CD-compilation “Planeta Metal presents: Neurasthenia and the Best Russian Metal Bands!”; headliner of compilation – specially invited band Neurasthenia (Italy). Clips “On The Knife Edge” and “Adrenaline” get in a video application to the magazine Terroraiser № 53 and № 54. The band gave a big interview to Legacy – biggest metal magazine of Europe nowadays. Traditionally Druknroll becomes a participant in the compilation “SIM” in 2012 and 2013. Also in 2013 two new video – “Samurai” and “Defense of Sevastopol” were shot, the last of which was in rotation of music channel A-One.

In December 2013 two new compositions were included at the compilation “Metal Scrap Records XX Years Anniversary”.

Third full-length album “Boiling Point” was released in spring 2014 by Metal Scrap Records. The band gave several interviews in such magazines as: Terroraiser, Rock Hard, Rockcor etc. Video “Defense of Sevastopol” was released in Terroraiser magazine №58 at video application and single of the same name – in audio application to the Atmosfear magazine №13.

In early 2015 composition “Anger” got to the compilation “Breakthrough-5”. Traditionally Druknroll becomes a participant at “SIM” compilation 2014 and 2015.

In spring 2015 was presented a new video clip “Below”.

In summer 2015, on the eve of its fourth full-length album Druknroll released EP “The Loop Of World Creation”, which includes two new tracks and a cover-song of In Flames.

The fourth full-format album “In the Game” will be released in March 2016. The video “Wolf” was shot in support of the album. Again the leading musical editions Battle Helm, Rock Hard, Rockcor, Necromance and others showed interest to the band and took an interview. There was also issued few albums featuring Druknroll: Metal Scrap Compilation #9 «Witchery Flames Of Underground Lust», Necromance Digital Magazine 04-2016, VA — GlobMetal Compilation 04-2016, SIM-2016.

In the beginning of 2017 the second EP of the band under the tittle «Bad Math» is released with English-language lyrics and a video clip «The Heroes of the War».  The track with the same tittle was included into the supplement of the magazine Necromance 01-2017. In the beginning of 2018 there was released a video clip “Unbalanced”.

In spring 2018 the fifth album “Unbalanced” was released via Metal Scrap Records . The video was shot for the track “Hundred”. English-language lyrics had a positive feedback from the fans. The album got into TOP-100 of Mastersland.com and featured in European Metal Channel’s Best European Metal Bands compilation #76. Tracks from “Unbalanced” also could be heard on Radioluce / Black Night radio show, Сastleblakkradio, Naklo Radio, House Of Prog Radio, ActoDeLocuraMetalRadio, The Viking in the Wilderness radioshow on houseofprog.com and Rock n Metal Lordag Radio Show! 

The band gave several interviews in such magazines as: Metalegion, Rock Hard, Rockcor, Atmosfear, Grinder, Dark City etc. Track “Hundred” also appeared in several CD-compilations – “MetalLegion Magazine Sample #3”, “Прорыв VII”, “V.A-R.G – EX. 42 -09-2018” and “Volga Metal Compilation Vol. 2”

In the beginning of 2019 the third EP of the band under the tittle «Doomed Love» is released with English-language lyrics and a video clip.

In the beginning of 2020 the fourth EP of the band under the tittle «Dead Phone» is released with English-language lyrics and a video clip.

The sixth full-length “Freakingface” came out in summer 2020 via Metal Scrap Records. The lyrics were in English as before.

The “Freakingface” album featured in “Best European Metal Bands #202” by European Metal Channel. The band received heavy airplay within many radio stations all over the Europe – Radio Nakło/ The Night Of The Living Dead, Aiiradio.net, Pila Naopako Show – Metal Jacket Magazine, Radioluce/Black Night radio show, Radio Kultura (Poland), Radioselfie.it. The track “Dead Phone” appeared in VARG #48 and “Прорыв-X” compilations released in 2021. The band interviews were published in Legacy Magazine, HardRock Magazine, Rockcor, Dark City, Atmosfear and other media.


In the end of 2021 DRUKNROLL released video for the song “Zero” and new EP of the same name released January 29, 2022. The track “Zero” was released on the compilations VARG Ex.52, “Прорыв XI” 10-2022! In 2022, the group gave interviews to Legacy #137, OR`Zine #22 magazines, Lasttango.ru!


In the end of 2022 DRUKNROLL released video for the song “My Black Envy”.

In the winter of 2022, the seventh full-length album “My Dark Desires” was released on the Polygon Records label, and a CD was published by Dark East Productions, at the same time a video clip for the track “My Black Envy” was made.

At the end of 2022, the band traditionally gave an interview to the cool metal publication in Europe – Legacy #137 magazine! During 2023, DRUKNROLL gave interviews to Rockcor, Dark City, OR’zine magazines and major media platforms Sorock, Alco-Thrash Studio, Astarta, LASTTANGO, and DRUKNROLL was also seen on the Italian radio show LupOnAir on Radioerre.it radio!

At the end of 2023, the sixth EP entitled “3.14” will be released on the Dark East Productions label.

The band is preparing to release a full-length album in 2024!